THE BLUE TATTOO

Yep! Primitive Origins is now “THE BLUE TATTOO” under new ownership: please follow, appreciate and enjoy a new vibe and look provided by Blue, Elisa and special guest artists Thanks to all the lovely folk who supported us and hopefully go say hi to the new team. Love and drumsticks, Daz 🙂 (1998 – 2017)

The Blue Tattoo

After almost 20 years running the iconic INTO YOU in Clerkenwell, London, I have decided to branch out on my own! I have the experience and contacts within the tattoo community to take over an already established tattoo studio and make it truly mine.

I’m really looking forward to this next chapter in my life, and I hope you will come over to West London and check out what I’m doing. There will be some familiar faces from my tattoo past coming through these doors, so watch this space!

UPDATE: I’ve started welcoming Guest Artists to the studio – check out the Guests Artists page for details.

2 Studland Street, London W6 0JS
tel 020 8746 3133    email
instagram @thebluetattoolondon
Leave a Reply

